Technical Committee Members

Submission Method

Please submit your full paper/abstract to us via the Microsoft Submission System:

Fast Registration Channel

Fast registration channel is opened up for listeners. Interested participants should register in advance by filling out the Registration Form at least one month before the conference.

Need Help

Please feel free to write an email to us if you have any query concerning to the conference.

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Andrew Carruthers, School of Engineering, University of Bradford, UK
Prof. T. Hikmet Karakoc, Anadolu University, Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Turkey

Program Chairs

Prof. Shey-Huei Sheu, Providence University, Taiwan
Prof. Chien-Yuan Chen, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

International Program Commttees

Prof. Shamsuddin Sulaiman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Shudong Fang, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Prof. Abel Herrera Camacho, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM), Mexico
Prof. Jeff Kilby, AUT University, New Zealand
Prof. Isao Nakanishi, Tottori University, Japan
Prof. Ahmed Sayed, Varkon Semiconductors, Egypt
Prof. Thomas Magesacher, Lund University, Sweden
Prof. Gordon Morison, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Prof. Abdulrahman Al-Ali, American University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Oualid (Walid) Ali, University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Francisco Eduardo Rivera, Federal Aviation Administration, USA
Prof. Huitian Lu, South Dakota State University, USA
Prof. Hideki Aoyama, Keio University, Japan
Dr. Markus Philipp Roessler, Siemens Healthineers AG, Erlangen, Germany